Untitled

A little preview of the new site

Since I didn’t want all of you to think I’m lazy, I thought I’d post some progress, the disclaimer is done as well as the site UI, looks pretty slick, right? Nice and central too, with some good colors (in my opinion) – p.s. tell me if I should get some social media links! Twitter, Facebook ect. ~ Rekt (Thanks for using my site, please continue, I promise it’ll  be worth while🙂 )

(Feel free to comment of any changes you’d like made while I’m currently working on this; I won’t be changing much after I finish this (The plan is to just keep up with novels after haha))

Leave a Reply

