I’m not dead

Before I get started on the other shit of this; yes more PDF’s will be coming. I’ll try get Clash and OreOjou Vol 2 and Netoge with colour pictures out for tomorrow. Not sure how much I’ll be able to do until my exams are over (They finish this week! Yay?)

Welp, kinda forgot to post here; wasn’t completely idle I promise. I just needed a small break and change of pace – so I’m working on something else you guys can use (if you have discord anyways) the project is called Pixie, because Mahouka references ftw, and it’s a bot for Discord, it has quite a few utilities for use. It has some moderation features – although these are locked to just my use atm, although shortly I’ll ammend them to just check if the user has the permissions to use them, and there’s also a novel lookup as well as a visual novel lookup. Manga lookup should be coming eventually as will music. Here’s the invite link  [ https://discordapp.com/oauth2/authorize?client_id=175319652073734144&scope=bot&permissions=536083519 ]

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “I’m not dead

Leave a Reply

