Lots of things coming!

Today I realised I’d been neglecting here a little; so I’m gonna do a big release tomorrow😀 (I have 5 pdfs already made for it) All you OreOjou/Shomin Sample fans can prance around with your machos you Zashiki fans can finally see the end of your series (sadly), so here’s whats to come in the up and coming days (aka my worklist that I plan to complete at some point):

OreOjou Vol 2
Kiniro Moji Tsukai
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon
Ochitekita Naga to Majo no Kuni
Qualidea of Scum and a Gold Coin
World Customization Creator
Clash of Hexennacht Vol 2
Re-Monster
Seirei Gensouki Shorts
Isekai Mahou wa Okureteru
Kamigoroshi no Eiyuu to Nanatsu no Seiyaku
Genjisushugisha no Oukokukaizouki
CTG-Zero Kara Sodateru Dennou Shoujo
Fate Apocrypha
A Step into the Past
Altina the Sword Princess Volume 7
OreDorei Vol 3
Grimgar Vol 3
Gate Vol 5
My Death Flags Have no Sign of Ending
Moonlight Sculptor

Sounds good right? If you want any added you’re completely welcome to drop me a comment down in suggestions or come and tell me in the Discord server.

Anyways – I’m out😀 cya later

~Rekt

17 thoughts on “Lots of things coming!

Leave a Reply

