New site is 33% finished :D

With the completion of 1/3 of the new site I thought I’d post an update; the completed sections being the html and css of it. You can go check the homepage out. The banner is a placeholder, if anyone wants to design one and send it to my email they’re welcome to, because my art skills are abysmal to be completely honest ( getrektbyme@ln-compilations.com ) just wanted to make an update to let you guys know I’ve actually been doing some work on it and haven’t just been lazing around 24/7.

Leave a Reply

