Started recoding the site

Since wordpress doesn’t allow the maximum customability I would like for the site, I’m going to be moving host after I finish coding the site from scratch (because I don’t like wordpress’ default export), note that this isn’t going to be an immediate process as I need to learn PHP to do so fully, shouldn’t be years though as I’m already familiar with html and a little CSS. There will be a way of finding the site easily after the domain does change. WordPress has a redirect option so I can forward you to the new site (this’ll only be for a year though so make sure to remember the new URL)

Leave a Reply

