Got a minute finally

Well, sorry for the lack of an update today, and yesterday. I was busy w/ work. I’m free until Friday though (relative to how I have been today and yesterday) so I’ll do some stuff for the site in the meantime. For anyone who’s downloaded Zero no Tsukiama, the PDF is wrong. Since Baka Tsuki was used as the source (it was missing pages due to bad editing) the PDF needs to be redone. I’ll get to it tomorrow. So if you have any PDF’s you’re dying to have done, drop me the name on suggestions, since I’ll have some spare time ~ Rekt

One thought on “Got a minute finally

Leave a Reply

