Daily Update 04/11/2016

Well, truth be told I didn’t get as much planned today. I intended to finish up the last series that I hadn’t uploaded yet – currently – there are 24 more series I have to add to the site. These will be done tomorrow. Series added today consist of (Note that I’m literally reading this off the days thing by wordpress, so some may overlap as my updates tend to be slightly shorter than a day):

Hyouka
Hyouketsu Kyoukai no Eden
Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou
Ikai Shinki to no Reunion
Infinite Stratos & Short Stories
Kamisu Reina Series
Kidou Senshi Gundam Unicorn
Knight’s and Magic
And last of all, Kokoro Connect.

Leave a Reply

