Daily update 04/09/2016

Today I got a lot done, although not as much as I hoped for. I have a few done that I added, but, I also have some that I just haven’t added to the light novels page itself as I could get more done if I work this way, I’d like to thank you all once more for sticking around for such an unorganized site as this is currently. I am trying my hardest to turn that around though, and it shouldn’t be too long as I’m going to be spending a few more hours on this site tonight and quite a while tomorrow and on following days assuming my rather empty schedule permits it. It’s fine though, all in all I’ll be able to have everything up in time. And hopefully a short amount of it. Arigoto for reading ~ Rekt

Leave a Reply

