Suggestions

This is a page dedicated to suggestions for the light novels you want added.

Don’t ask for things that aren’t actually fan translated into English, as it’s realistically not happening.

Don’t ask for officially licensed series or ones that have been DMCA’d before. E.g. The devil is a part-timer (Licensed) or Oreimo (DMCA’d)

18+ is going to be allowed on the new site.

Comments will be deleted after the suggestion has been fufilled. Helps me keep this page clean with only relevant tasks here.

392 thoughts on “Suggestions

  1. Many thx! fore your splendid work, keep it up. I would like unlimited fafnir volume 12 eng translation as a pdf, as the light novels in this series are so much better than the anime, (which is only so so imo. even if the girls are cute ofc.).

    Like

  2. I don’t think anyone else had asked for it but could you make pdf of Hyouka? It’s translated now and I would love to havw a pdf. Also, what estimated time it will take for the turn of this request to be compleyed.
    Thanks a lot, you are doing a hell of a awesome work.

    Like

  3. I don’t know if anyone else suggested this, but the series Rain is incredible and I can’t find it anywhere online. I would love to see it put up on this site

    Like

  4. Hello, I was wondering why Ultimate Antihero and The Zashiki Warashi of Intellectual Village have all have all volumes and listed as “Ongoing”, I checked Bakatsuki and MyAnimeList and they have “Finished” status with 4, 9 volumes respectively. Here have all 4 volumes of Ultimate Antihero and 9 volumes of The Zashiki Warashi of Intellectual Village, but they are “Ongoing” instead of “Finished”

    Like

  5. Please make epub/pdf of Shūmatsu Nani Shitemasu ka? Isogashii Desu ka? Sukutte Moratte Ii Desu ka? Or sukasuka in short, when you have the time to do so and much love your efforts.

    Like

  6. Is this blog still updated ? I hope it is, because it’s lessen my time to ask about pdf everytime in reddit :p Makasih buat admin mudah2an ente masi update ni blog

    Like

    • Currently it’s not that up to date sadly, I’ll be trying to catch up once college year finishes (3 more assignments left!) I’ll have to work something out for next year though so it gets updated while I’m at college

      Like

  7. I would like to see the update of the light novel Shinrei Tantei Yakumo because it recently came out the volume 10 of the series. Thanks for the great work!

    Like

  8. I would like to ask for Rokujouma no Shinryakusha to be updated before full licensing happens to take out the books ;-;. BTW, nice work with the PDFs, pretty neat work you’ve got on your hands.

    Like

Leave a Reply

